A Guide To Orange County’s Best Pre- & Post-Natal Classes & Support Resources

group of happy pregnant women talking in gymIt’s been said that it takes a village to raise a baby, but in Orange County’s case, it takes a whole county! Here are some of our favorite local resources in the OC, from pre-natal yoga to baby gear and everything in between, so you can float through your pregnancy and postpartum period with ease.

Support And Education Classes
Be The Change Yoga, bethechangeyoga.com
The Birth School, thebirthschool.com
Blue Buoy Family Swim School, bluebuoy.com
Boot Camp For New Dads, bootcampfornewdads.org (use locator)
Boot Camp For New Moms, bootcampfornewmoms.com (use locator)
The Bradley Method, bradleybirth.com
Coastal Kids, coastalkids.com
Find Your Zen, findyourzenwellness.com
Free Spirit Yoga, freespirityoga.com
Granola Babies, granolababies.com/collections/events
Harmony Wellness Center, harmonywellness.org
HB Pilates, hbpilates.com
Heart of Connecting, heartofconnecting.com
Hero Birth Services, herobirthservices.com
HypnoBirthing Orange County, hypnobirthingoc.com
Kava Yoga, kavayoga.com
Kids Love Music, kidslovemusic.net
kidSwim, kidswim.org (use locator)
KOR Studios, korstudios.com
Lamaze International, lamaze.org (use educator locator)
LePort Schools, leportschools.com (use locator)
Let’s Have A Baby, lets-have-a-baby.com
Ma Yoga, mayoga.com
Mom & Tot O.C., momandtotoc.com
Mommy & Moi, lilaextra.com/mommyandmoi
Moms Orange County, momsorangecounty.org
The New Mom School, thenewmomschool.com
The Nook, thenookroom.com
OC Mommies, ocmommies.com
Orange Coast Mothers of Multiples, ocmom.org
Ra Yoga Studio, rayoga.com
Seventh Chakra Yoga, seventhchakrayoga.com (use class schedule)
Spectra Yoga, spectrayoga.com
Tippi Toes, tippitoesdance.com (use locator)
Triad Yoga & Pilates, triadyogaca.com
Unfold Yoga, unfoldyogaoc.com
Waterworks Aquatics, waterworksswim.com (use locator)
Wild Child Water Play, wildchildwaterplay.com
Yoga Sol, yogasolstudio.com
You And The Mat, youandthemat.com
Your Birth Team, doulaorangecounty.com
Your Natural Birth, yournaturalbirth.net
Please note that many hospitals also offer prenatal, birth, and postpartum classes.

Doula and Midwife Services
Babylove Natural Childbirth and Parenting, babylovencp.com
Beach Cities Midwifery and Woman’s Health Care, beachcitiesmidwifery.com (use locator)
Birthing Baby, birthingbaby.com
Dream Team Doulas, dreamteamdoulas.com
Integrated Birth, integratedbirth.com
Labor of Love Birth Services, laboroflovebirthservices.com
OC Doulas, ocdoulas.com
Orange County Midwifery, ocmidwifery.com
Pump Station & Nurtury, pumpstation.com
South Coast Midwifery and Women’s Health Care, southcoastmidwifery.com
Tender Touch Midwifery, tendertouchmidwifery.com

Hospitals
AHMC Anaheim Regional Medical Center, anaheimregionalmc.com
Children’s Hospital of Orange County, choc.org
Fountain Valley Regional Hospital & Medical Center, fountainvalleyhospital.com
Garden Grove Hospital Medical Center, gardengrovehospital.com
Hoag Hospital, hoag.org
Huntington Beach Hospital, hbhospital.org
Kaiser Permanente Orange County – Anaheim Medical Center, thrive.kaiserpermanente.org (use locator)
Kaiser Permanente Orange County – Irvine Medical Center, thrive.kaiserpermanente.org (use locator)
MemorialCare Health System, memorialcare.org (use locator)
Mission Maternity Center, mission4health.com
Orange Coast Memorial, memorialcare.org (use locator)
Saddleback Memorial Hospital, memorialcare.org/saddleback-memorial
South Coast Global Medical Center, southcoast-gmc.com
St. Joseph Hospital of Orange County, sjo.org
UC Irvine Health, ucirvinehealth.org (use locator)

Shopping For Bump And Baby
A Pea in the Pod, apeainthepod.com
Babies“R”Us, babiesrus.com (use locator)
Balboa Baby, balboababy.com (use locator)
Bel Bambini, bel-bambini.com
Buttercup Exchange, buttercupexchange.com
buybuy BABY, buybuybaby.com (use locator)
Destination Maternity, destinationmaternity.com (use locator)
GemGem Baby Boutique, egemgem.com
Granola Babies, granolababies.com
Hanna Andersson, hannaandersson.com
jeannie n mini baby boutique, jeannienmini.com
Kidz Head 2 Toe, kidzhead2toe.com
Li’l Baby Sprouts, lilbabysprouts.com
Lil’ Posh Resale Kid’s Boutique, lilposhresale.com
Little Freebirds, facebook.com/little.freebirds
Lolli Living, livingtextiles.com
The Land of Nod, landofnod.com (use locator)
milk and honey baby, milkandhoneybaby.com
Mon Beau Bebe, monbeaubebe.com
Motherhood Maternity, motherhood.com (use locator)
Mother’s Secret, motherssecrets.com
Newport Kids Consignment, newportkidsconsignment.com
PinkBlush Maternity, pinkblushmaternity.com
Smocking Birds Baby & Children’s Boutique, facebook.com/SmockingBirdsBabyBoutique
Target, target.com (use locator)
Xpecting Botique, xpectingboutique.com

Back to Blog
  • The LA Baby Show - Buy Tickets

  • Subscribe to ours Newsletter

  • The LA Baby Show
  • The LA Baby Show
  • The LA Baby Show
  • The LA Baby Show
  • The LA Baby Show